Champlain Water District Logo Celebrating 50 Years

Board of Commissioners

Board of Water Commissioners

Each served member Town/City elects one Commissioner to the CWD Board of Commissioners for a three year term.

Regular Meetings

  • Noon
  • 3rd Tuesday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

  • Robert Shand, Chair - Village of Jericho
  • Karen Richard, Vice Chair - Town of Colchester
  • Peter Gadue - Town of Shelburne
  • John Gifford - Town of Milton
  • Dennis Lutz - City of South Burlington
  • Aaron Martin - Essex
  • Elizabeth Royer - Town of Williston
  • Jonathan Stockbridge - City of Winooski
  • Daniel Burns, Alternate - Village of Jericho
  • Aaron Frank, Alternate (Town Manager) - Town of Colchester 
  • Lee Krohn, Alternate (Town Manager) - Shelburne
  • Lisa Schaeffler, Alternate (Public Works Director) - Milton 
  • Tom DiPietro, Alternate (Public Works Director) - S. Burlington
  • Greg Duggan, Alternate (Town Manager) - Town of Essex
  • Erik Wells, Alternate (Town Manager) - Town of Williston
  • Elaine Wang, Alternate (City Manager) - City of Winooski
Government Websites by CivicPlus®
Arrow Left Arrow Right
Slideshow Left Arrow Slideshow Right Arrow